Board Members

The Board consists of no more than ten members. Board members are appointed by the Minister of Finance. The chairman is elected by the members of the Board. Click the link for more information Read more

Board MemberAppointment DatesOperations CommitteeTechnical Committee
Mr Vincent Ngobese (chairperson)2015
Prof Ilse Lubbe2015
Ms Mabatho Sedikela2020
Ms Karen Maree2020
Ms Fatima Abba2018
Mr Kariem Hoosain2018
Mr Christoph Braxton2018
Ms Ntina Themba2018
Ms Palesa Moalusi2018

How we are structured

Staff structure